Archives Unbound presents topically-focused digital collections of historical documents that support the research and study needs of scholars and students at the college and university level. Collections in Archives Unbound cover a broad range of topics from the Middle Ages forward-from Witchcraft to World War II to twentieth-century political history.
Business Source Ultimate is a scholarly business database covering all aspects of business, commerce, finance, accounting, marketing, management and economics, with full text and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals. In addition to essential peer-reviewed journals, business students can access case studies, country economic reports, SWOT analyses, market research reports and industry and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts.
Gale General OneFile curates a broad collection of general interest periodicals, news articles, magazines, books, academic journals, images, audio and video to support general interest research and exploration.
JustisOne combines the full text content of Justis and the power of the case citator JustCite into a single database. The Justis database includes a comprehensive collection of cases from common law jurisdictions around the world. UK case law coverage is from 1162 and UK legislation from 1235. Australian case law coverage is from 1986.
NOTE: Individual personalized accounts for JustisOne are not available under Griffith University's subscription. The 'Sign in as yourself' link is not relevant for Griffith University students and staff.
O'Reilly delivers highly topical and comprehensive technology and business learning solutions across enterprise, consumer, and university channels. It contains 45,000+ titles including early release books, 30,000+ hours of video, live online courses, case studies, expert playlists, and more.
Oxford Handbooks Online in Criminology and Criminal Justice brings together the world's leading scholars to write review essays that evaluate the current thinking on a field or topic, and make an original argument about the future direction of the debate. Revolutionary changes to the publishing program means that, for the first time, all Oxford Handbooks in Criminology and Criminal Justice are available online as well as in print. Monthly updates introduce articles in advance of print publication and beyond the book, online-only content ensures the most current, authoritative coverage anywhere.
SciVal offers quick, easy access to the research performance of 6,000 research institutions and 220 nations worldwide. A ready-to-use solution with unparalleled power and flexibility, SciVal enables you to visualize research performance, benchmark relative to peers, develop collaborative partnerships and analyze research trends.