This database brings together the necessary pleadings and precedents used in Queensland courts, providing a practical and litigation focused guide to all key areas of practice and litigation procedure with all of the forms available for downloading or printing.
A practical resource for the litigation lawyer, this database provides a concise summary of the law and authoritative precedents for court documents required in a wide range of civil litigation actions.
This database is an essential tool for legal practitioners litigating in the High Court and Federal Court of Australia. It provides a range of pleading precedents guiding the practitioner through the process of preparation and filing of documents in the High Court and Federal Court of Australia. In addition, it covers specific areas of practice including administrative law, bankruptcy, human rights, industrial law, and representative proceedings.
The procedures and practice of law in any state can often only be found stored in the heads of established legal practitioners. This hard earned knowledge of lawyers who practise on a daily basis is shared with subscribers to the Lawyers Practice Manual Queensland. The manual's overall aim is to assist subscribers to gain practical insight quickly by providing a step-by-step guide with an overview of the law relevant to each practice area covered.
This database includes the full-text of all relevant court practice material including the Uniform Civil Procedure Rules 2005, the Supreme Court Act and Rules with comprehensive annotations, as well as District and Local Court rules.