Provides marketing data and reports on countries, companies, markets, and consumers.
Previously Passport GMID. Euromonitor International's Passport database is an online business information system providing business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries. It offers integrated access to statistics, market reports, company profiles and information sources for 205 countries. Summary of licence
Company360 provides in-depth business information and analysis on Australia's leading 50,000 private and public companies, including financial data, corporate family trees, company and management bios and peer analysis.
Includes standardised and "as reported" financials (including restated reports), SEC filings, detailed earnings estimates including recommendations, ownership, stock data, news and ratings on public companies. Covers 53,000 listed and major unlisted/delisted companies worldwide (42,000 are non-US companies). NOTE: Please use Chrome or Internet Explorer as Browser
Morningstar DatAnalysis Premium provides comprehensive, accurate information on all ASX listed and delisted companies. The product provides powerful searching and reporting tools, which allow you to find and display information across all companies.
Database of economic indicators and forecasts. Presents demographic information as well as consumption and industry data for the countries of Asia and Australasia. Includes detailed economic and industry forecasts for the next five years and longer-term projections.