Database of economic indicators and forecasts. Presents demographic information as well as consumption and industry data for the countries of Asia and Australasia. Includes detailed economic and industry forecasts for the next five years and longer-term projections.
A standard source of international statistics on all aspects of international and domestic finance. It reports, for most countries of the world, current data needed in the analysis of problems of international payments and of inflation and deflation, i.e., data on exchange rates, international liquidity, international banking, money and banking, interest rates, prices, production, international transactions, government accounts, and national accounts.
The database contains time series data from January 1948. Users can select series of interest, display the selected series in a spreadsheet format and/or save the selected series for use in other software.
Provides marketing data and reports on countries, companies, markets, and consumers.
Previously Passport GMID. Euromonitor International's Passport database is an online business information system providing business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries. It offers integrated access to statistics, market reports, company profiles and information sources for 205 countries. Summary of licence
Snapshots reports provide concise business information including market size, market segmentation, market shares, market-share weblinks, market distribution, market forecasts, and socio-economic data provided by the Economist Intelligence Unit. Coverage is from 2001 to 2008, when publication of the reports ceased.
Provides free access to comprehensive statistical time series and indicators essential for the analysis of world trade, development, and interrelated issues in the areas of finance, technology, investment and durable development.
Offers the World Bank's comprehensive database on development data, covering more than 800 indicators, 209 economies, and 18 regional and income groups. The extensive collection of development data includes social, economic, financial, natural resources, and environmental indicators for more than forty years.
MOBILE ACCESS: Site has been optimised for mobile access.