Access international theses and dissertations for all disciplines.
The ProQuest Dissertations and Theses database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses. It is the database of record for graduate research, with citations for over 2.4 million dissertations and theses produced since 1861 included from around the world. More than 900,000 theses authored since 1997 can be downloaded in fulltext as PDFs.
MOBILE ACCESS: Optimised for use on mobile devices Summary of licence
Trove is a free discovery service focussed on Australia, Australians and items found in Australian memory institutions. Trove provides integrated access to over 45 million items from a range of the National Library of Australia's collaborative services and from elsewhere.
The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) is an international organization dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination and preservation of electronic analogues to the traditional paper-based theses and dissertations. Users can search for and access over half a million theses in full text from the United States and worldwide.
A comprehensive database of journals and other publications for nursing and allied health. CINAHL Complete provides broad content coverage including 40 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine and more.
Includes indexing for over 5,000 journals, with extensive full-text coverage available for over 1,200.
MOBILE ACCESS: EBSCOhost is optimized for mobile use and has an iPhone/iPad and Android app available.