Full-text copies of the annual reports of all companies listed on the Australian Stock Exchange. Includes the Corporate Directory, Executive Officer Statements, Company Review, Financial Statements, Notes to the Accounts.
Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from these sources: Hoover's Company Profiles - covering 40,000 global public and non-public companies including financials, competitors, officers, and more; OxResearch - succinct articles covering regional economic and political developments of significance; US and Worldwide Industry & Market Reports from Barnes Reports - covering global industries in depth; and Snapshots - market research overviews on 40+ industries and 40 countries.
Company360 provides in-depth business information and analysis on Australia's leading 50,000 private and public companies, including financial data, corporate family trees, company and management bios and peer analysis.
Database of economic indicators and forecasts. Presents demographic information as well as consumption and industry data for the countries of Asia and Australasia. Includes detailed economic and industry forecasts for the next five years and longer-term projections.
Includes standardised and "as reported" financials (including restated reports), SEC filings, detailed earnings estimates including recommendations, ownership, stock data, news and ratings on public companies. Covers 53,000 listed and major unlisted/delisted companies worldwide (42,000 are non-US companies). NOTE: Please use Chrome or Internet Explorer as Browser
Provides marketing data and reports on countries, companies, markets, and consumers.
Previously Passport GMID. Euromonitor International's Passport database is an online business information system providing business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries. It offers integrated access to statistics, market reports, company profiles and information sources for 205 countries. Summary of licence