Accounting and finance

Covers all aspects of business, commerce, finance, accounting, marketing, management and economics, with full text and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals. In addition to essential peer-reviewed journals, business students can access case studies, country economic reports, SWOT analyses, market research reports and industry and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts.

Features key business and economics journals, including The Economist, country and industry focused reports and major news sources such as the Wall Street Journal. This database's international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Australian and international newspapers and other news content provided by NewsBank. Updated daily. Includes Australian Financial Review, The Australian, Courier Mail.

Provides access to CCH's looseleaf law reporting services and guides in electronic format.

While the subject coverage embraces a range of disciplinary areas, the emphasis is on business and management with particular strengths in general management, human resource management, information management, marketing and quality.

Includes access to journal articles, newspapers, reference material, audio content and ebooks across multiple disciplines. It also includes access to Gale Primary Sources.

Scopus is an abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources. It provides a Journal Analyzer tool which uses citation information to indicate impact and journal ranking. It includes tools to track, analyse and visualise research. Subject areas covered are: chemistry, physics, mathematics and engineering, life and health sciences, social science, psychology and economics, biological, agricultural and environmental sciences, and general sciences.