Access journals, news sources and other publications for hotel management, and the service and travel industries.
Covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This collection contains more than 749,000 records, with coverage dating as far back as 1965. There is full text for 440 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books. MOBILE ACCESS: EBSCOhost is optimised for mobile use and has an iPhone/iPad and Android app available.
Resources tailored to meet the needs of the leisure, recreation, sport, tourism and cultural industries community. Regular news (updated every two weeks), reviews, conference proceedings, jobs, calendar, and links to other web sites are included.
Covers all aspects of business, commerce, finance, accounting, marketing, management and economics, with full text and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals. In addition to essential peer-reviewed journals, business students can access case studies, country economic reports, SWOT analyses, market research reports and industry and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts.
Features key business and economics journals, including The Economist, country and industry focused reports and major news sources such as the Wall Street Journal. This database's international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Comprehensive collection of multidisciplinary journal articles across business, health, social sciences, education, science and technology, performing and visual arts and other disciplines. Includes newspapers and other resources.