Library guides: Islamic studies: Theses

Theses

Online Griffith University theses via GRO (Griffith Research Online)
Griffith Research Online (GRO) is the institutional repository for Griffith Research publications, including Griffith Higher Degree by Research theses.

Trove, from the National Library of Australia, provides a quick way to access online and print theses from Australian and New Zealand universities.

Search these databases to access theses from international institutions:

ProQuest Dissertations and Theses-Full Text (ProQuest)
Access a multidisciplinary collection of dissertations and theses, both full text and citations, from 1861 to current.
The ProQuest Dissertations and Theses database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses. It is the database of record for graduate research, with citations for over 2.4 million dissertations and theses produced since 1861 included from around the world. More than 900,000 theses authored since 1997 can be downloaded in fulltext as PDFs.
MOBILE ACCESS: Optimised for use on mobile devices

EBSCO Open Dissertations
Open-access database providing citation information for historic and contemporary dissertations and theses, with contributions by select colleges and universities from around the world from 1933 to present.
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
Provides links to full-text where available for theses and dissertations from across the globe.
DART-Europe E-theses Portal
A discovery service for open access research theses awarded by European universities.