Get started
Key resources
- Business Source Ultimate (EBSCOhost)Covers all aspects of business, commerce, finance, accounting, marketing, management and economics, with full text and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals. In addition to essential peer-reviewed journals, business students can access case studies, country economic reports, SWOT analyses, market research reports and industry and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts.
- Emerald InsightWhile the subject coverage embraces a range of disciplinary areas, the emphasis is on business and management with particular strengths in general management, human resource management, information management, marketing and quality.
- ABI/INFORM Collection (ProQuest)Features key business and economics journals, including The Economist, country and industry focused reports and major news sources such as the Wall Street Journal. This database's international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
- Scopus
Abstracts and indexes journals, books and conference proceedings for all disciplines. Includes tools to track, analyse and visualise research.
- Business Collection (Informit)Access journals and other publications for business law, economics, employment, finance, management, organizational psychology, taxation and training.
- Connect 4A collection of specialised databases providing documents and customised reports relating to companies listed on the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX). It includes: Annual reports, Company prospectuses, Bidder and target statements.
- Hoover's Company Profiles (ProQuest)Company and Industry information for public and non-public companies including location, competitors and more. Also includes summary financials, top officers and company history for public companies.
- iKnowConnect (CCH)Provides access to CCH's looseleaf law reporting services and guides in electronic format.
- Policy CommonsA collection of objective, fact-based research from the world's policy experts, think tanks, IGOs and NGOs. Includes Australian content from national and state governments: policy and agency documents, reports, budgets, parliamentary debates and proceedings, scientific reports.
Company, country & industry research
- Company, Country & Industry Research
Learn how to navigate the specialised Business databases to find Company, Country or Industry information.
