Government and international relations

Covers all aspects of business, commerce, finance, accounting, marketing, management and economics, with full text and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals. In addition to essential peer-reviewed journals, business students can access case studies, country economic reports, SWOT analyses, market research reports and industry and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts.

This database indexes and abstracts political science articles published in scholarly journals and yearbooks worldwide.

Integrates the EIU's forecasts for the global economy, daily insights, extensive country economic and political analysis, medium-term forecasts for markets, long-term economic projections, industry analysis and data, commodity forecasts, macroeconomic datasets and proprietary ratings and rankings. The Asia and Australasian segment covers Australia, New Zealand, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam.

A collection of objective, fact-based research from the world's policy experts, think tanks, IGOs and NGOs. Includes Australian content from national and state governments: policy and agency documents, reports, budgets, parliamentary debates and proceedings, scientific reports.

Abstracts and indexes journals, books and conference proceedings for all disciplines. Includes tools to track, analyse and visualise research.

Covers Australia's political, economic and social affairs. Topics include current affairs, economics, humanities, law, literature, politics and social sciences.

Provides full text access to articles, disserations, country reports and policy papers from a variety of political science and international relations journals and institutions.

A systematically organized collection of thousands of books and articles on cultures from all regions of the world; provides information on particular cultures, ethnic groups, or immigrant groups, their beliefs and superstitions, or subjects such as political structure, architecture, kinship units, or settlement patterns. The information is organized by cultures and ethnic groups and the full-text documents are subject-indexed at the paragraph level.