Photography: Find scholarly literature + content

An international array of peer-selected publications. Subjects covered include: Advertising Art, Antiques, Archaeology, Architecture and Architectural History, Art History, Computers in Art, Crafts, Decorative Arts, Fashion Design, Folk Art, Graphic Arts, Industrial Design, Interior Design, Landscape Architecture, Motion Pictures, Museology, Non-Western Art, Painting, Photography, Pottery, Sculpture, Television, Textiles, Video.

Includes links to articles and art images in major galleries and museums. Architecture, design, visual arts.

Full text journals, books, images, and primary sources from the humanities, social sciences and life sciences.

Collects peer reviewed humanities and social science resources primarily published by American Universities. Discipline coverage includes arts, social sciences, Asian studies, economics, film, theatre and performing arts, history, literary studies, music, philosophy and political science.

Find digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and sciences with an accessible suite of software tools for teaching and research.

Documentaries and interviews illustrating the theory and practice of a variety of art forms. The collection spans periods and regions, including coverage of the Renaissance, Neoclassicism, Romanticism, Modern, and Contemporary Art. In addition to art history and theory, the collection addresses applied topics such as architectural and graphic design.

Access journals for all disciplines from SAGE Publications.

Offers multidisciplinary resources across business, health and medicine, history, literature and language, science and technology, social sciences and the arts.

Covers Australia's political, economic and social affairs. Topics include current affairs, economics, humanities, law, literature, politics and social sciences.

Access journals and other publications for the arts, communication, education, history, linguistics, politics and more.