Use the library catalogue to search for films, videos, and documentaries in our collection. Search in the Library catalogue tab using keywords. On the search results page under 'Resource Type' select 'Video' to limit to this resource type only.
Streams culturally and historically significant films from Asia and the Pacific. The collection offers highly relevant perspectives and insights onto themes relevant across Asia, including modernity, globalization, female agency, social and political unrest, and cultural and sexual identity.
Kanopy is a comprehensive, on-demand, multidisciplinary streaming video service for educational institutions. Find movies, documentaries, foreign films, classic cinema, independent films and educational videos.
This database covers the collections of hundreds of Australian libraries. It is Australia's largest single bibliographic resource with millions of entries for books, journals and items in other formats such as films, sound recordings, video recordings, maps, pictures, CDs, braille and talking books, large print books, music scores, computer files and electronic journals.
The site displays the diversity of performing arts through the Library of Congress's collections of music, audio recordings, films, photographs, maps, and other materials. Special presentations and featured collections will highlight some of the unique and unusual materials in the Library's collections.
Key Federal Government direct funding body for the Australian screen production industry. Screen Australia provides information about : film funding programs, policy , news and events, Australian productions, industry support, research and statistics. Search for Australian films through 'find a film' database.
The main feature of the NFSA Digital Learning site is the Digital Resource Finder, a search engine that idenitifies free downloadable video clips from NFSA. Clips are matched with print-friendly two-page resource sheets that feature background information and student research and classroom activities.
Our collection brings together a fascinating 75-year moving image legacy that encompasses Victoria, Australia, and the world. We present stories and objects in unique ways, spanning the conventions of traditional museums and reflecting the evolution of the moving image today.
Archived films and television programs including open-access free to use content. Some of the major topic areas include: Television archives, The Anime Cascade, Feature Films, Arts & Music, Community Media Archive, Social Media Videos, Videogame Videos, Animation & Cartoon and so much more.