Criminology and Criminal Justice

EBSCOhost eBook Collection provides the full-text of thousands of recently-published books from selected academic and commercial publishers, as well as the full-text of a large number of older works in the public domain.

Cross-searchable library containing the full text and abstracts of classic and newly published Oxford books in the areas of biology; business and management; economics and finance; history; law; linguistics; literature; mathematics; music; philosophy; political science; public health and epidemiology; social work.

A collection of electronic books in the field of sport, tourism, travel and leisure sourced from the highly-regarded publishing heritage of imprints such as Routledge and Taylor & Francis. All books are available all the time, from any device with an internet connection. To access your organization's content from your mobile device, you will need to create an account on the Taylor & Francis website by selecting the "Mobile" tab and requesting a "pairing code" Then, visit the site on your mobile device, tap the Settings icon, and select the Device Pairing option. Enter the pairing code and tap Verify Code. Your mobile device will be permanently linked with your account. It will also be paired with your organization for 180 days, after which you will need to pair your mobile device again.

Criminology -- Research -- Methodology

This textbook introduces students to the disciplines of criminology and criminal justice, using contemporary Australasian examples to combine theory with practical applications.