Find resources to support legal research.
Legal Dictionaries and Encyclopaedias
Other State and Territory Legislation
Finding Legislation by Topic or Legal Issue
Australian law reports and cases
Authorised law reports
International law reports and cases
Articles and Journals
Criminal law - Federal and Queensland
Environmental and planning law
Intellectual property and media law
Property and land law
Books & eBooks
Law Reform Agencies
Public International Law
Private International Law
Foreign and Comparative Law
Asia and South Pacific
Open Access and Policy
Legal Alerting Services, News and Current Affairs
Standards and Patents
Workplace Law - Fair Work (via LexisNexis)
Workplace Law - Fair Work contains both in-depth practical commentary arranged on a topical basis to assist you in navigating to relevant information as quickly as possible and essential legislation written by leading employment law practitioners.
Industrial Court of Queensland (via AustLII)
This database contains decisions of the Industrial Court of Queensland (ICQ) from 1 January 2014. For earlier decisions, please see the QIC database.
Australian Employment and Labour Law Library (AustLII)
This fully searchable library contains nearly 400,000 subject specific primary and secondary legal documents including historical resources.
Database of international labour, social security, and human rights legislation
International Labour Organization’s “Safety and health at work.”
Contains resources from 35 countries addressing a wide range of work related issues.
Environmental and planning law >>
Mar 20, 2023 9:12 AM
Login to LibApps
Criminology and law
Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0