Law

Register contains authorised and unauthorised versions of new and up-to-date ACT legislation. Legislation and other instruments include the following: authorised republications of laws in force; acts as made; subordinate laws as made; disallowable instruments as made; notifiable instruments as made; commencement notices as made; resolutions passed by the Legislative Assembly to disallow or amend subordinate laws or disallowable instruments; and bills presented to the Legislative Assembly.

Contains links to NSW legislation in force, both Acts and statutory instruments (regulations etc and environmental planning instruments); historical versions of legislation, including repealed legislation accessible; and guides, tables, and the NSW Government Gazette.

This website contains current and historical consolidated Acts and subordinate legislation; details of Bills put forward for consideration by the Legislative Assembly; Acts resulting from these proposals and new and amending subordinate legislation.

This database contains Acts of the Parliament of South Australia (browse A-Z Acts, or Acts enacted 2003+), regulations and rules made by the Governor of South Australia (browse A-Z regulations and rules, or rules as made 2003+), policies made under the Aquaculture Act 2001 (SA) or the Environment Protection Act 1993 (SA) (browse A-Z policies or policies as made 2003+), proclamations and notices made by the Governor of South Australia and Bills of the Parliament of South Australia.

"The Tasmanian Legislation WebSite gives free public access to Tasmanian legislation. Acts that were in force as at 1 February 1997 are available in consolidated form and Acts passed after 1 February 1997 are available in sessional and consolidated form. Statutory Rules made after May 1998 are available in sessional and consolidated form. Point-in-time searching is available on Acts from 1 February 1997 and Statutory Rules from May 1998. "

This website provides access to Victorian parliamentary documents (Bills under consideration and House Documents of the Parliament of Victoria), the Victorian statute book (Victorian Acts and Statutory Rules as passed or made by year), and Victorian law today (all consolidated Principal Victorian Acts and Statutory Rules as in force, at a given point in time).

Searchable database of compiled statutes, session laws, and regulations. Coverage includes both in force, ceased and historical versions of legislation and subsidiary legislation.

LawNow Legislation is a full text legislation service, including current, repealed and historical versions of Australian legislation.

Search or browse legislation by title, keywords or subject.

This database represents the legislation section of the Australian Current Law database, and is the electronic equivalent of the printed legal current awareness service. It includes details of legislation from all Australian jurisdictions.

Includes a glossary of legislative terms.